go away monnstters!!

Last night, before bedtime, Asher and I were playing with his little tool bench. I got up to take care of Silas, and Asher came running to me asking for a blankie. I told him that his blankie was on his bed, but instead he grabbed one of Silas’ washclothes and ran back out to the living room. When I came out to the living room again I heard him say “goodnight dad (kiss)…goodnight mommy(kiss)…no monsstters, go away!!!!” This is what he made:

The little green things are Dave and I, and he made us a bed! I was pretty impressed!

2 Responses to “go away monnstters!!”

  1. just to let you know…..he gets it from his “Aunt Bea”

  2. That is too cute!
    He needs some dolls to play with. Ha!

Leave a Reply

