Playgroup Party!!!!

I love our playgroup…we meet every thursday and we have been together for almost 3 years? I think. This week Janelle and Tania put on a little harvest party with yummy sugary foods, coloring, and face painting. All the kids were dressed up too! It was fun! (we missed you monica and emily!)

(it is amazing we got all the kids in a picture together!)

(Reegan and Silas – they are 2 weeks apart)

(Kasey, Audrey, and Bailey)

(Reegan, Silas, and Nathaniel – he’s a lobster!)

(Kasey is “Alice in Wonderland”)

(such a sweet little bee!)

(my sweet little “dragonasouraus!)

 

3 Responses to “Playgroup Party!!!!”

  1. SO cute! I’m so bummed we missed it. My body is finally letting the cold take control. Ugh! The kids are getting better though, so that’s good. We’ll still be there tonight….I promise not to sneeze on you!

  2. That is the cutest dragonsaurus I have seen and the scariest pirate ever! Where are the pics of the moms all dressed up?! 🙂

  3. Emily Ferrell Says:

    Very cute! I hope you guys all have fun tonight!

Leave a Reply

