one small step for silas…alot more work for me :-)

Yesterday Silas decided to start walking. He is able to stand up without holding on to anything and go. He thinks he is so special! Asher is excited too… he yells “si si is walking!!!” when he sees him taking  steps. I am so proud of my baby… he is growing up too fast!

(I will add a video soon!)

 

 

 

5 Responses to “one small step for silas…alot more work for me :-)”

  1. if you post the video…people will come watch

  2. he will not walk when we get the video camera out…i think he is doing it on purpose!

  3. i like that you take some videos on my camera…that way when i download onto my computer i have videos too! 🙂 also, when is asher gonna stop being such a booger! 😦

  4. Emily Ferrell Says:

    Ok, so I heard that Silas fell and hurt his head tonight. how is he doing? I pray that he is ok. 😦 We missed you guys! Was he walking around when this happened?

  5. I’m still waiting on the video of Silas walking!!!!!

Leave a Reply

